Main School


Alumni Players Achievements 


Jo Linehan – Surrey Storm (Superleague)
Ella Clark England under England 19/21 and Mavericks super league
Kadeen Corbin England under 17/19 / SENIOR England
Surrey Storm NPL
Bath – Super league
Maverick’s Super league
Rachel Mulloy England under 17 /19/ 21
Surrey storm – Youth Talent
Mavericks – Youth Talent
Loughborough Lightening Super League
Ellie Fawsitt England under 17 Surrey Storm NPL

Adeva Bryant – Surrey Storm – Super league
Maverick Long Squad
Lienna Mustoe – Loughborough Lightening Development squad

Frankie Gray – Surrey storm NPL
Charlie Marshall – Surrey Storm NPL
Kandis Nelson – Mavericks NPL
Rochelle Rhodes – Mavericks NPL
Shauna Williams – Young – Mavericks NPL

Player Profile – Kadeen Corbin

Barking Abbey 2008 – 2010

Surrey Storm NTL U/19

Brunel Hurricanes NTL U/19

2007 -2008 England U 17 European Championships

2008 -2009 England U 19 Europeans Scotland

Summer 2009 – injured ACL & MCL – out of England for 18 months – following an operation and Physio Kadeen then went on to Bath University,

2010 – 2012 – University of Bath – Sport Performance

2010 -2012 Bath – Super league

During 2011 was trialled over 7 months, and selected for the England senior squad, went to New Zealand for a test series where she gained her first cap at GA against New Zealand at 18 years of age, Kadeen has been selected for every tour since that date.

2012-2014 – University of the west of England – Sports Studies, Mavericks Super league.

Kadeen selected and named to represent our Country in July at The Commonwealth Games 2014, and is now got her eye set on World Champions in 2015.

Kadeen has gone a full circle and after finishing her degree at Bath University she has come home to Barking Abbey and is now coaching alongside Tracy, Debbie and Danni at the Barking Abbey Academy.

Regional Academy, Regional Performance Academy 2008 – 2017
Emma Shaw, Adeva Bryan, Meg Middleton, Lienna Mustoe, Cassain Chandler, Emma Thorogood, Jodie Farnum,

Netball Performance League, Netball Super League Players – 2008 – 2017
Ella Clark (Hertfordshire Mavericks Super league 2010 - 11)
Rachel Mulloy – Loughborough Lightening (Super league seniors)
Kadeen Corbin ( Bath Super League – 2012-2014
Hertfordshire Mavericks Super league -2014 – 2015
Loughborough Lightening 2015-16
Mainland Tactix  - ANZ league 2017
Kandis Nelson (Hertfordshire Mavericks NPL 2010-11)
Shauna Williams – Young (Hertfordshire Mavericks NPL 2010-11)      
Rochelle Rhodes (Hertfordshire Mavericks NPL 2010-11)  
Rachel Mulloy (Hertfordshire Mavericks NPL 2010-11)
Charley Marshall (Surrey Storm NPL)
Frankie Gray (Surrey Storm NPL)
Ellie Fawsitt (Surrey Storm NPL)
Kadeen Corbin (Surrey Storm NPL)